top of page

B O A R D  O F  E D U C A T I O N

The WCS Board of Education meets at 6 p.m. every second Wednesday of the month, on the second floor of the gym.

 

MEMBERS

President

Eric Brado

ebrado@wolverineschools.org

Vice President

Garth Stafford II

gstafford@wolverineschools.org

Secretary

Linda Poznanski

lpoznanski@wolverineschools.org

Treasurer

Tansy Sloan

tsloan@wolverineschools.org

Trustee

Tal Babcock

tbabcock@wolverineschools.org

Trustee

Tabitha Glazier

tglazier@wolverineschools.org

Trustee

Diane Dunham

ddunham@wolverineschools.org

LINK TO BOARD POLICIES

BOARD MINUTES

bottom of page